Topics

【Event schedule】

  • 01/16/2019
  • News
【Event schedule】
【event information】

Rejoice Stay We will inform you about event information of Kyoto Karasuma Oike.

【January】

January 24(Thur) saketasting event ,January 26 (Sat) Bingo tournament

【February】

February 3 (Sun) Setsubunkai ,February 10 (Sun) saketasting ,February 14 (Thu) Valentine · Bingo Competition ,February 22 (Fri) Game tournament

【March】

March 3 (Sun) Doll Festival · Bingo Competition, March 14 (Thu) White Day ,March 22 (Fri)Game tournament, March 30 (Sat) saketasting

【April】

April 19 (Fri) Game tournament, April 28 (Sun) saketasting ,April 30 (Tue) Bingo tournament

【May】

May 5th (Sun) saketasting ,May 12 (Sun) Mother's Day · Bingo Tournament, May 24(Fri) Game tournament

【June】

June 9 (Sun) Father's Day · Bingo Tournament ,June 15 (Sat) saketasting , June 22 (Sat) Game tournament

Please Join us!

Booking
Booking Phone Access